New Nintendo Direct tomorrow

New Nintendo Direct tomorrow

Nintendo of America has announced a new Nintendo Direct that is scheduled to air tomorrow.

According to NOA’s Twitter feed, tomorrow’s Nintendo Direct will have information on upcoming Wii U and 3DS titles, so stay tuned for that as Leviathyn will cover tomorrow’s Nintendo Direct. You can see the broadcast right here, with a scheduled air time of 9AM PST, 10AM Mountain, 11AM CT, and 12PM EST.

That picture up there looks pretty cool, doesn’t it?

[blackbirdpie url="https://twitter.com/NintendoAmerica/status/275980010857324545"]

 

Source: Twitter

avatar
Williams enjoys long walks on the beach, scratching that one spot you thought wasn't reachable, and receiving candy for every doctor's visit. I suppose I like video games, too. He'll say something impressive one day.
0 comments